enhance the impact of your action
Innovation is a new way of thinking and doing something. Innovation are new ideas applied successfully. As our issues have become increasingly complex innovation is carried by interdisciplinary teams.

Connect the individual creativity of many
to constitute collective wisdom and forge an effective task force.


use case: It is understood that the company needs to innovate in order to survive in its highly competitive environment. Yet the team responsible for the implementation of innovation is stuck. Together with the innovation facilitator, management and team analyse the forces promoting and those deterring change. The blockades are deconstructed and the persons representing them integrated into the innovation process. Now the existing creative resources in the company can be activated, new skill sets developed and requisite disciplines recruited.
The LambdaTable is the highest-resolution tabletop display system in the world, with a combined resolution of 24 million pixels. The device supports multi-user interaction for collaborative investigation of 2D and 3D high-resolution data.
de  |  en

enhance the impact of your action
Innovation bedeutet auf neue Art denken und handeln. Innovation ist neue Ideen erfolgreich umsetzen. Da unsere Probleme zunehmend vielschichtig geworden sind, braucht es für die Innovation interdisziplinäre Teams.

Die Kunst ist individuelle Kreativität vieler Einzelpersonen zu
einer kollektiven Intelligenz und leistungsfähigen Arbeitsgruppe zusammenzuführen.


Fallbeispiel: Das Unternehmen versteht, dass Innovationsprozesse implementiert werden müssen um im hart umkämpften Umfeld überleben zu können. Doch das dafür verantwortliche Team macht keine Fortschritte. Mit Unterstützung des Innovationsberaters untersuchen Management und Team die Triebkräfte für und gegen Veränderungen im System. Die Blockaden werden abgebaut und die Personen, die sie vertreten in den Innovationsprozess integriert. Jetzt können die im Unternehmen bestehenden Ressourcen aktiviert, neue Kompetenzen entwickelt und notwendige Qualifikationen rekrutiert werden.
Der LambdaTisch ist das tischbasierte Ausgabegerät mit der weltweit höchsten Auflösung von 24 Millionen Pixeln. Das multi-user System unterstützt die kollaborative Interaktion bei der Analyse von 2D und 3D Daten in hoher Auflösung.
de  |  en